PDA

View Full Version : ONS Events/Competition


  1. (A.S.S) vs. «sWs» ONS Scrimmage 10/9 at 7pm ET
  2. [ARC] vs. (A.S.S) ONS Srimmage 10/20 10pm ET
  3. ONS Practice / Internal Scrimmage - 10/4 10:30pm ET
  4. ONS Tryout 10/15 10:00pm ET
  5. ~sWs~ vs. A.S.S scrimmage Sunday November 6th, need replies
  6. ONS Practice / Internal Scrimmage - 11/15 10:30pm ET
  7. ONS Practice / Internal Scrimmage - 11/18 11:00pm ET
  8. ONS self mutilation ceremony Saturday 10:30 EST/ 9:30pm CST
  9. ONS Tryouts - Friday Dec 30 at 9:30 ET / 6:30 PT
  10. STANDARD ONS Scrim vs. sWs - Jan 15 at 9:30 ET / 6:30 PT
  11. ONS Scrim vs. [ARC] - Jan 21 at 10:00 ET / 7:00 PT
  12. ONS Team Scrum - Jan 7 at 10:30 ET / 7:30 PT
  13. ONS Practice / Team Scrim - Wed Jan 18 at 10:30 ET
  14. ONS Team Playtime
  15. ONS Team Practicing Tonight
  16. Tuesday Night ONS Practice - Feb 28 at 10:00 pm ET
  17. SWS Onslaught PUG tonight - Teamspeak
  18. ONS team scrum TONIGHT!
  19. ONS Team Scrim - Tuesday at 10:00 ET
  20. ONS - Friday night fightin' - 10:30 ET
  21. el Gran Scrim del equipo de ONS - Tuesday Mar 21, 10:00 ET
  22. FAT TITS! —TIT BOSS
  23. ONS Scrimmin' - Tues 3/28 10:00 ET
  24. ONS scrummin', Friday 10:30 pm ET - LAST ONE!
  25. Team Scrim Night - 10 pm ET
  26. Standard ONS 3v3 Tournament
  27. ONS Team Scrim, Friday 10:30pm ET
  28. ONS Scrimming Time - Friday 4/21 at 10:30 ET
  29. ONS Weekend Agenda
  30. Internal Scrims, Friday 10:30 ET
  31. Tuesday's
  32. UNR vs. ASS challenge
  33. ONS Team Scrims - Tues May 9 10:00 ET
  34. ONS Team Scrim - Friday 5/12 10:30 ET
  35. Practice night
  36. Goodbye UNR ONS Bash
  37. ONS tryout
  38. ONS Tryouts - How tough are they
  39. We at [IGS] are in the process of setting up a ONS Tournamen
  40. Let's Link-Ride
  41. ONS Practice Tuesday & Friday - Something New (5/22 &
  42. ONS Practice Tuesday (5/22) - Signup
  43. ONS Practice Friday (5/25) - Signup
  44. Tuesday's Practice
  45. Lots of fun